Behance and stuff.

Ok its late and I dont have much to say. I just spent 3 hours creating a profile on Behance Network. These things kill me because not only are you supposed to lay a week on creating something fantastic, you also have to maintain loads of blogs, networks, twitters and whatnot to get it out there. Its killing my head; mindlessly uploading pictures here and there.

Anyways,iIf you are a frequent you´ve already seen all the stuff thats there, on this new network art thingy, since I´ve already posted it all here. Im just trying to broaden my uh horizons. Get in touch with more people, you know. If I can spread my work to a wider audience more people will see what I do and the chances of me continuing (well, I wont stop painting or creating. I´ll just have a harder time doing it if no one knows Im doing it since the rest of the world actually has a potential position of maintaining my financial situation) will grow.

So here is the link for my Behance profile. We´ll see where that leads us. Goodnight.

http://www.behance.net/ElHuervo

Oh and I got twitter now. Whaddayaknow.

https://twitter.com/ElHuervo

~ by grenig on July 22, 2012.

2 Responses to “Behance and stuff.”

  1. Because the admin of this site is working, no question very quickly it
    will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  2. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital
    to say that I get actually enjoyed account
    your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I success you access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

