Progress

I started this new thing the other day (well a week ago to be specifik) and this is how far i have gotten so..eh far.

It´s a painting for my dear friends Björn and Carro. Since I aint done with this shit yet I wont get into all my pretentious views on the motive. Saving that one for later!

Mycke nöje.

Yeah its pretty tiresome in between. Not that I regret doing it. Well maybe a little then. Its big and it has got so many nooks and crannys to traverse with my brushes that I actually do wonder what I have gotten myself into. Well, no pain no gain as they say (whoever “they” are). Need more wine.

~ by grenig on February 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Progress”

  1. Vin på lördag! Och öl!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

